Tyrone Area School District
701 Clay Avenue Tyrone, PA 16686
Phone: 814-684-0710 FAX: 814-684-8408
   
 
 

Tyrone Area Middle & High School Staff

(814) 684-4240

5th Grade    6th Grade     7th Grade     8th Grade

English/Foreign Language     Mathematics     Social Studies      Science

Career & Technology     Fine Arts    Health / PE     Special Education  

Gifted     Pupil Services     Nurse    

Support Staff     AD     Principals/Supervisors

 

Grade / Dept

Staff Member

Webpage

Email

Fifth Grade Team      Top
  Rudy Bilka  
  Kelsie Bumbarger   kcbumbarger@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Beth Guillaume   baguillaume@tyrone.k12.pa.us
 

Carolyn Kochka

 

cakochka@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Kaylee Koller   klkoller@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Sixth Grade Team

 

 

 Top

  Kathy Baird   kmbaird@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Scott Bouslough

WWW

srbouslough@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Robyn Chamberlain

WWW

rjchamberlain@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Elaine Conrad

ebconrad@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Erin Hettinger   emhettinger@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Steve Stoner

 

srstoner@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Seventh Grade Team

 

WWW

  Top

  David Loth   drloth@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Cynthia Mann   camann@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Susan Orlosky   sjorlosky@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Carey Stevenson-Dunn   cadunn@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Emily Winters eewinters@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Eighth Grade Team

 

 

  Top

  Rebecca Barlett rabarlett@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Susan Cannistraci

WWW

secannistraci@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Jessica Hetrick   jmhetrick@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Anne Maddox acmaddox@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Julie Rice   jmrice@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Dustin Schoening   drschoening@tyrone.k12.pa.us

English / Foreign Language

 

 

  Top

 

Kathleen Beigle

 

ktbeigle@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Leah Deskevich

WWW

lrdeskevich@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Stephen Everhart

  

sleverhart@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Anne Maddox   acmaddox@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  David Rutter dwrutter@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Ganieyou Salamy   gasalamy@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Holly Sechler   hbsechler@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

 

 

  Top

  Brittany Baker   blbaker@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Erica Burger   erburger@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Tiffany Bradford   tjbradford@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Kathy Holsinger

 

klholsinger@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Michele Marasco

WWW

mrmarasco@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Erica Martin

 

edmartin@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Cynthia Mann

 

camann@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Dustin Schoening drschoening@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Christopher Shedd   cmshedd@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Science

 

 

  Top

 

Susan Cannistraci

 

secannistraci@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Michael Funicelli   mjfunicelli@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Bryan Gruber

 

brgruber@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Kathy Holsinger

WWW

klholsinger@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

David Loth

WWW

drloth@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Amanda Lumadue

 

ajlumadue@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Teresa Myers

 

tamyers@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

G. Ron Wilson

 

grwilson@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Social Studies

 

 

  Top

 

Suzanne Burket

 

siburket@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Todd Cammarata

 

tfcammarata@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Jessica Hetrick

jmhetrick@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Tracy Redinger

 

tlredinger@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

 Adam DePiro

 

ardepiro@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Career & Technology

 

 

  Top

  Tiffany Hoy   tmhoy@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Angela Kline   ankline@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Daniel Plummer

 

dbplummer@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Christie Taylor

 

crtaylor@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Edward Vancas

 

eavancas@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Amanda Winfield   anwinfield@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Health / Physical Education

 

 

  Top

 

Thomas Coleman

 

tlcoleman@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Teresa Myers

 

tamyers@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Marcus Owens

 

maowens@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Fine Arts

 

 

  Top

  Brittany Hipp   bahipp@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Eric Feather

WWW

elfeather@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  David Hock   dehock@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Laura Harris

 

lmharris@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Paula McGonigal

WWW

psmcgonigal@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Generalists

 

 

  Top

  Jessica Hetrick   jmhetrick@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Gifted

 

 

  Top

 

Cummins McNitt

WWW 

rcmcnitt@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Special Education

 

 

  Top

 

Jessica Anderson

 

jlanderson@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Kathy Baird

 

kmbaird@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Rebecca Bianconi   rabianconi@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Kristy Fochler   kmfochler@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Jessica Ellenberger   jaellenberger@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Ron Fedore

 

rsfedore@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Gayle Fratangeli

 

gefratangeli@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Sarah Latchford   sllatchford@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Stephanie McClelland   smmcclelland@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Louise Seidel
laseidel@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Chrystie Williams

 

clwilliams@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Josh Zupon   jrzupon@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Pupil Services

 

 

  Top

 

Rhonda Hocutt

 

rahocutt@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Tiffany Johannides   tjohannides@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Matthew Kimberlin

 

mckimberlin@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Molly Stroup

WWW

mjstroup@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  April Campbell   amcampbell@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Nurse

 

 

  Top

 

Julie Patton

 

japatton@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Librarian

 

 

  Top

 

Ken Grady

 

kdgrady@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Secretarial Staff

 

 

  Top

  Shelly Carper   sdcarper@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Cherie Golden   cmgolden@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Julie Harden

 

jaharden@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Karen Raling

 

krraling@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Mary Riggle   mariggle@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Brooke Yaudes   bayaudes@tyrone.k12.pa.us
  Jeri Veit   jlveit@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Head Custodian

 

 

  Top

 

James Coleman

 

jecoleman@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Security

 

 

  Top

 

Robert Dick

 

rldick@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Athletic Director

 

 

  Top

 

Luke Rhoades

 

ldrhoades@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Deans of Students      
 

Luke Rhoades

 

ldrhoades@tyrone.k12.pa.us

  Lindsay Miksich   lnmiksich@tyrone.k12.pa.us

Principals / Supervisors

 

 

  Top

 

Thomas Yoder

 

tayoder@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Kristen Pinter

 

knpinter@tyrone.k12.pa.us